Natural Areas & Parks Department - Administration



  • Laurie Starha, Director
  • Adam Stebbins, Natural Resources Coordinator
  • Bruce Baillie, Lead Park Ranger
  • Shane Galloway, Park Ranger
  • Devon Durrant, Landscape Specialist
  • Vacant, Corrections Work Crew Supervisor
  • Leanna Steinke, Administrative Specialist
  • Debbie Huntsman, Administrative Specialist

Advisory Committees

Benton County Parks staff is assisted by two advisory committees; the Natural Areas & Parks Board, and the Fort Hoskins Advisory Committee.