Assessment Contact Information

The information below includes essential contact information for the Benton County Assessment Department. Use the contact form for your questions and comments so they will be directed to staff who can best address your issues.

Mailing Address
Benton County Assessment Office
P.O. Box 964
Corvallis, OR 97339

Office Location
Benton County Assessment Office
4077 S.W. Research Way
Corvallis, OR 97333

Phone: 541-766-6855
Fax: 541-766-6848

Office Hours
8 AM - 5 PM, Monday - Friday

 


Directory

Contact Position Phone Email
Amber Reese Property Appraiser 541-766-6631 amber.reese@Co.Benton.OR.US
Andrew Ouverson Sales Data Analyst 541-766-6264 Andrew.Ouverson@co.benton.or.us
Crystal Flowers Business Personal Property 541-766-6269 personal.property@co.benton.or.us
Denise Nolan GIS Technician 541-766-6663 Denise.Nolan@CO.Benton.OR.US
Jenny Anderson Assessment Office Manager 541-766-6266 Jenny.ANDERSON@Co.Benton.OR.US
Jesus Guzman Property Appraiser Trainee 541-766-6384 Jesus.Guzman@Co.Benton.OR.US
Jordan Wolf Property Appraiser 541-766-6271 jordan.wolf@Co.Benton.OR.US
Justin Reed Property Appraiser 541-766-6265 Justin.Reed@Co.Benton.OR.US
Kacie Ropp Commercial/Industrial Appraiser 541-766-6267 Kacie.Ropp@Co.Benton.OR.US
Michele Collins Farm/Forest Appraiser 541-766-6268 Michele.L.COLLINS@Co.Benton.OR.US
Sandy Emge Manufactured Home Appraiser 541-766-6261 manufactured.homes@co.benton.or.us
Steve Omernik Chief Appraiser 541-766-6664 Steve.Omernik@Co.Benton.OR.US
Tami Tracy Assessor 541-766-6665 Tami.Tracy@co.benton.or.us
Taryn Selvey Property Appraiser 541-766-6676 Taryn.SELVEY@Co.Benton.OR.US
Tim Murphy Cartographer 541-766-6262 Timothy.Murphy@co.benton.or.us